FacebookInstagram Email
Yes! Fitness Music Australia

Make It Pop! PRO Summer Sessions 2016


SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , ,


Class Type – All Purpose / Step / Cardio / Dance
BPM – All 132BPM
Catalogue No: YES1233

Dripping in attitude, this high-fashion, cutting edge album is loaded with blazing hot tracks from the world’s trendiest clubs and radio stations. These are the hottest tracks of summer your music junkies will celebrate when these songs show up in the health club. Time to bring ’em on.

All Yes! Fitness Music is 100% PPCA Tariff Free
*Songs not performed by original artists

1 132 Me Too Meghan Trainor D’Mixmasters
2 132 Talk DJ Snake Ft George Maple DJ Hush
3 132 If It Ain’t Love Jason Derulo Thomas
4 132 Kill Em With Kindness Selena Gomez D’Mixmasters
5 132 Into You Ariana Grande Th Express
6 132 Lost Boy Ruth B Hanna
7 132 Give Me Your Love Sigalia Ft John Newman & Nile Rodgers Plaza People
8 132 Just Like Fire Pink No Destiny
9 132 Wild Things Alessia Cara Kangaroo
10 132 Middle DJ Snake Ft Bipolar Sunshine D’Mixmasters
11 132 Send My Love to Your New Lover Adele Sarah
12 132 This One’s for You David Guetta DJ Space’C Ft Angelica
13 132 H.O.L.Y. Florida Georgia Line DJ Space’C
14 132 Needed Me Rihanna DJ Space’C
15 132 Too Good Drake Ft Rihanna D’Mixmasters
16 80 Don’t Mind Kent Jones Mc Joe

Additional information


Physical CD, Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Make It Pop! PRO Summer Sessions 2016”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Your Cart