FacebookInstagram Email
Yes! Fitness Music Australia

All The Boys Hits 2014


SKU: EFF388-D Categories: ,



Class – All Purpose
BPM – All 135 BPM
Catalogue No: EFF388-D

Step aside, ladies, it’s time for the boy’s team! We’ve collected the hottest tracks from our favorite male artists and groups to get you swooning to the beat. This 20-song album is packed with killer current and classic pop hits to make the most of your class.

All Yes! Fitness Music is 100% PPCA Tariff Free!!
*Songs not performed by original artists

1 135 A Sky Full of Stars Coldplay B-West
2 135 There Goes My Baby Enrique Iglesias Feat Flo Rida Red Hardin
3 135 Mmm Yeah Austin Mahone Feat Pitbull D’Beatmasters
4 135 Marry Me Jason Derulo U Street Feat Lawrence
5 135 Vida Ricky Martin Red Hardin
6 135 Sing Ed Sheeran DJ Space’C
7 135 Lovers on the Sun David Guetta Feat Sam Martin DJ Space’C
8 135 She Ain’t You New Hollow Heartclub
9 135 Like a Drum Guy Sebastian Thomas
10 135 Fireball Pitbull Feat John Ryan D’Mixmasters
11 135 Happy Pharrell Williams U Street Feat PCR
12 135 Maps Maroon 5 Atlantis
13 135 Red Lights Tiesto DJ Kee
14 135 Stay With Me Sam Smith DJ Space’C
15 135 Rude Magic! Heartclub
16 135 Give Life Back to Music Daft Punk Groovy 69
17 135 Love Never Felt So Good Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake Housemaster
18 135 Make the World Go Round DJ Cassidy Feat R Kelly Angelica
19 135 Latch Disclosure D’Mixmasters
20 135 Waves Mr Probz DJ Space’C

Additional information


Physical CD, Digital Download


Your Cart