FacebookInstagram Email
Yes! Fitness Music Australia

Aqua Super Hits 8


SKU: EFF406-D Categories: , ,



Class – Aqua / Low Tempo
BPM – All 125 BPM
Catalogue No: EFF406-D

Just in time to warm up our winter!!!
Jump in and get wet sweatin’ to our latest release in Energy 4 Fitness’ Aqua Super Hits series. Volume 8 has arrived!
Whether you’re in the water or in the group fitness studio, this compilation is so versatile that no matter what workout you’re doing and no matter what age group – EVERYONE will love it!!!

All Yes! Fitness Music is 100% PPCA Tariff Free!!
*Songs not performed by the original artists.

1 125 Get Ready for This 2 Unlimted DJ Hush
2 125 Let It Go Demi Lovato Radiorama
3 125 We are Never Ever Getting Back Together Taylor Swift Housecream
4 125 Echa Pa’Lla (Manos Pa’rriba) Pitbull Ft Papayo Mc Joe & the Vanillas
5 125 Hello Mr Monkey Arabesque Plaza People
6 125 Vida Ricky Martin Red Hardin
7 125 How Will I Know Whitney Houston Angelica
8 125 Flying Get Akb48 Girlzz
9 125 All About That Bass Meghan Trainor MC-Ya
10 125 Hot Hot Hot Buster Pointdexter Movimento Latino
11 125 They Long to Be Close to You The Carpenters Housecream
12 125 Happy Pharrell Williams U Street Ft P.C.R.
13 125 Stay With Me Sam Smith DJ Space’C
14 125 On the Floor Jennifer Lopez Ft Pitbull Kyria
15 125 Let’s Groove Earth Wind & Fire Groovy 69

Your Cart