FacebookInstagram Email
Yes! Fitness Music Australia

Aqua Next Generation (Digital Download)


SKU: EFF390D Categories: , ,


Class – Aqua
BPM – All 128 BPM
Catalogue No: EFF390D

Dive in to the latest aqua release from Energy 4 Fitness! Everyone will be swimming flips when they hear the variety of hits from this album. With chart-toppers from the past few decades – every age group is sure to love this classic!

All Yes! Fitness Music is 100% PPCA Tariff Free!!
*Songs not performed by original artist*


1 128 Jump Vs. California Girls Van Halen & Katy Perry Feat. Snoop Dogg D’Mixmasters
2 128 Shape of My Heart Backstreet Boys Circle 99
3 128 Ten Feet Tall Afrojack Feat. Wrabel Dj Space’c
4 128 I will Survive Gloria Gaynor T-Zone
5 128 Problem Ariana Grande Feat. Iggy Azalea D’mixmasters
6 128 Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love for you George Benson Lawrence
7 128 Story of My Life One Direction Boyz Boyz Boyz
8 128 Never Gonna Give You up Rick Astley Alex Perry
9 128 Love Never Felt so Good Michael Jackson And Justin Timberlake Housemaster
10 128 I Was Made for Lovin’ You Kiss Kissing
11 128 Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie Vs. Hung up Abba Vs. Madonna D’Mixmasters
12 128 Dj Got us Fallin’ In love Usher Ft. Pitbull DJ Hush
13 128 Don’t Stop Believin’ Journey Boys & Girls
14 128 Love in the First Degree Bananarama Girlzz
15 128 A Sky Full of Stars Coldplay B-West
16 128 Can’t Take My Eyes Off You Frankie Valli Beat Box

Additional information


Physical CD, Digital Download


Your Cart